DITO has expanded its service coverage area to 21 Cities, including other areas in Luzon

Following its official commercial launch in the Visayas and Mindanao, the third telco DITO Telecommunity Corp. is extending its mobile services coverage to 21 more cities in the country as it enters the Luzon market.

“We are very excited to announce that only a few weeks after our commercial launch in Cebu and Davao, more Filipinos will now be able to experience stronger and more efficient communication with DITO’s Luzon expansion,” said Adel Tamano, DITO’s chief administrative officer.

Related Stories

DITO Telecommunity Network is “Undergoes Optimization,” Ready to launch in the “coming weeks” in Luzon Area
DITO Telecommunity 25-Years Franchise, Approves by the Senate of the Philippines
DITO Telecom Plans to Introduce Fixed Broadband in the Next 2 Years

According to Tamano, Tarlac, Nueva Ecija, Bulacan, Cavite, Laguna, Batangas, Cebu, and General Santos are among the provinces included in DITO’s service expansion.

The specific areas where DITO services are now available are as follows:

  • General Santos City (South Cotabato)
  • Compostela (Cebu)
  • Cordova (Cebu)
  • Malvar (Batangas)
  • Tanauan (Batangas)
  • Lipa City (Batangas)
  • Santo Tomas (Batangas)
  • Silang (Cavite)
  • Tagaytay City (Cavite
  • Los Banos (Laguna)
  • Calamba (Laguna)
  • Gerona (Tarlac)
  • Baliuag (Bulacan)
  • Palayan (Nueva Ecija)
  • Santa Rosa (Nueva Ecija)
  • Science City of Munoz (Nueva Ecija)
  • Talavera (Nueva Ecija)
  • Cabanatuan City (Nueva Ecija)
  • Tarlac City (Tarlac)
  • Capas (Tarlac)
  • Concepcion (Tarlac)

SIM cards are now available in over 300 partner stores and will be available soon in three DITO-owned stores in Cebu and Davao.


Enter your email and get notified when new content is added!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend