DITO expands its network services to 15 new areas in the Philippines

DITO Telecommunity Corp., a new telco player, is expanding its mobile network service coverage to 15 more cities across the country, more than a month after launching in the Visayas and Mindanao regions.

Central Luzon

  • Plaridel, Bulacan
  • San Fernando City, Pampanga
  • Gapan City, Nueva Ecija
  • San Leonardo, Nueva Ecija
  • San Jose City, Nueva Ecija

South Luzon

  • Ibaan, Batangas
  • Batangas City, Batangas
  • Kawit, Cavite
  • Bacoor City, Cavite
  • Imus City, Cavite


  • Toledo City, Cebu
  • Balamban, Cebu
  • Barili, Cebu


  • Santo Tomas, Davao del Norte
  • Braulio E. Dujali, Davao del Norte

Related Stories:

How to activate DITO Sim, Purchase Credits Load?
DITO: List of Compatible Devices

DITO officially launched its services in 15 pilot areas on March 8, with ten in Metro Cebu and five in Metro Davao.

The third telco entered Luzon last month, expanding its service to 21 additional cities.

DITO’s 25GB High-Speed Data for P199 promo is valid for 30 days and is available to subscribers in Central Luzon, South Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao.

They can enjoy unlimited DITO-to-DITO calls and texts, as well as unlimited texts and 300 minutes of voice calls to other mobile networks, in addition to fast and reliable data services. DITO subscribers can now use features such as call waiting, call forwarding and video over LTE.

Source: GMANews


Enter your email and get notified when new content is added!

We don’t spam! Read our privacy policy for more info.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Send this to a friend